This isn’t your standard infomercial. I’m not going to try selling you an inferior product promising you rock hard abs or a vibrating condom that can cure male pattern baldness. Instead I am simply going to bug you once more about the first book I wrote because it’s a new year and I’m convinced people forget things from year to year.

I won’t try a hard-sell or anything because where will that get me? All I’ll simply say is I would be forever grateful if you bothered to read my book. I’ve got a few others written and am either in the process of editing them or staring at them screaming “Fucking make sense damn it” because they don’t fucking make much sense, damn it. Really, there are way too many plot holes. But not in this book I am promoting. It’s solid and makes sense. I wouldn’t sell you something I didn’t believe in. Before disrobing for a woman I always say “Hey listen, I know you’ve probably seen those Abercrombie and Fitch models and stuff. Look at my clothes. Do you see an Abercrombie and Fitch logo? No. I just want you to know what you’re getting yourself into.” Then I get naked and she tells me to pay her because she’s got to hand the money off to her pimp before the last train ride back to Harlem.

flight_time__special_k

(They make Harlem seem so much friendlier than we all know it really is. Thank you Flight Time and Special K)

But really what I’m trying to say is here’s a video I made from a Podcast I did back in October. If you want to listen to the full Podcast you can go here FULL EPISODE by clicking on the green download button and not the green start button in the advertisement like I did which caused me way too much trouble. But more importantly than that, this is a part of the recording where the focus is on me which I always enjoy.

For more information and direct links to obtaining a copy of this magnificent masterpiece you can go here SATAN LITTLE LEAGUE SUPERSTAR or like I lazily said, just Google it.

I will also say I don’t mind at all giving out a free copy to anyone. In fact, I would love to give you all free copies because that’s the kind of guy I am, one who desperately would like for more people to actually read this book.

For a free copy go to SMASHWORDS.COM, sign-up for a free account, click buy on the book, and then when asked for a coupon use XZ78R. This will knock the price down to $0 and you will be charged nothing. You don’t have to enter any credit card information or anything like that. It’s absolutely free and you can buy a million copies. Maybe not. But that would be really cool if someone bought 3 million copies. I think I’d get in trouble so don’t buy that many. But get one for yourself, your family, and all your friends. Or at the very least watch the video I made. I guess that’s it. If you read all this, watched the video, and made a purchase I probably took away 30 minutes of your time. I’m sorry, thank you.

P.S. Okay I had this sitting in the drafts since mid-December so I can add a little more, no? If you’re interested at all in a paperback copy those are also available. You can either buy it from Amazon or Create Space eStore or contact me directly and get it for far cheaper. I’ll let you choose your own price, granted it must be at least $2.79 but then there’s shipping and handling and by then you’re taking out a second mortgage. Contacting me directly means you also get a copy autographed by the author, Satan, and Jesus. Most importantly watch the video. It’s free, fun, and it’s almost even a little bit of a promotion for the book I let you all know about last week.

Oh speaking of last week’s book, thanks to everyone who picked up a free copy. Be sure to leave a review. I ended up giving out almost 150 free copies in those 3 days it was available so the more reviews the more likely someone might purchase it and I can afford to keep my electricity on. I’ll shut up now. Watch the video. And look at this picture of hot new releases! By that I don’t mean a fresh dog poo in wintertime either.

hot new releases

book cover jpeg

Comments
  1. I swear this is on my list of things to do as soon as I get my book out there… we can each support each other… and exchange recipies…

  2. tinkadele says:

    I love this blog, it’s always giving me things to read, watch, listen and write about! :D

  3. Pete Howorth says:

    Man, you know you’ve made it when hot chicks are giving you compliments on your blog.

    • Mooselicker says:

      Pete, I will have none of that on my blog. Never tell a woman how attractive she is. We need them to think we only care about looks and thin waists so they put a lot more effort into those things.

      But yes, I believe I have made it :)

  4. The Waiting says:

    I am a tard and I forgot to tell you that I actually read your book. The Satan one, that is. I’m in the process of reading Silence at this very second. Well, not THIS second. I’m commenting on your blog at this very second. What?

    I read it. Loved it. Will be leaving a review soon. ;D

  5. Lily says:

    Let me just admit this here, where you’ll find this funny: Until a couple weeks ago, I thought the Harlem Globetrotters were an actual NBA team. Paul was so ashamed of me. He was almost disgusted.

    Anyway, Yes I have decided that I will download your book and I will read it and critique it. Not right now, but sometime soon. But if all these other people assume I’m gonna read their books, THEY ARE WRONG.

    • Mooselicker says:

      Well now if you hate it I can always remind you how you thought the Harlem Globetrotters were a real basketball team and I’ll feel better about myself.

      Which book? This one or the stand-up one? The stand-up one is really just a couple of long blog posts I could have written and I actually don’t reveal too much personal information which is good. You can’t get that for free right now though because Amazon are sillygeese.

  6. Addie says:

    Having read this little gem, I can heartily recommend it to everyone to download and read. It is totally Tim’s strong voice in the telling, and, it’s a hoot to boot. (see how I rhymed there?)

Leave a Reply

