Here is the second episode of Stick Prison. I’m honestly a little disappointed with the results, not that it’s completely terrible or anything. I just liked the first episode more and the voices hurt my throat too much this time around. I also realized a major error that would take me 3 hours to fix. It doesn’t affect the story so screw you guys I’m not fixing it. The third episode I have planned will be epic and awesome. Now to get the motivation to do it. My focus has been elsewhere the last two weeks, but I will get around to it at some point. Anyhow, enjoy. If you missed the first episode you can find it here: Stick Prison

STICK PRISON graffiti

Comments
  1. My favorite part… the voices… I don’t care how much it hurts,,, the sound of that guys head hitting the sink, and the one when people hit the ground. I think the bleeding noise sounds like a toilet. You need a good squishy sound. And the blood spurts are still a little to thick and not spurty and drippy enough. But this is awesome. I need to do some of these.

  2. SingingTuna says:

    Jiminy Crickets, I forgot my comment.

    LOL…Yes…the voices are SO good!
    That guy is monumentally dense. Perfect!
    Lots of quotable dialogue, too.
    Am I going to hell for giggling when they were :: whispers:: rioting?

    ::applause::

    • Mooselicker says:

      Thanks! The voices actually sound better once it’s been compressed. Before it is they sound too much like my normal voice. Keep in mind I don’t do anything to edit the voices in any way. This is all Mel Blanc talent right here.

  3. SingingTuna says:

    And the warning about language, etc., at the beginning of the video is a riot.

    Oh! Whoops…
    ::runs::

  4. SingingTuna says:

    stick figures bleed, in sticks.

    Haaa!

  5. Addie says:

    You are brilliant. Don’t let anyone ever tell you otherwise.

  6. Lily says:

    It seems like adding midgets to shows is really in right now, so that was probably a smart move. Would you cast Vern Troyer or Peter Dinklage?

    Good work though. It still amazes me that you figured out how to do something like this.

  7. The Waiting says:

    Nice work. I agree with the other commentors that the voices you do are really good. Seth MacFarlane is overrated.

    • Mooselicker says:

      Thanks! I’m literally out of voices, almost. The third episode has a celebrate guest voice as it stars a real life celebrity. Luckily at this point with the animation I can just reuse a lot of the images. The voices are tough though. I literally strangle myself to do the One-Eyed Lenny guy just to make it sound less like me. That’s called dedication.

  8. Cafe says:

    hahaha! i love the conversation in the cafeteria with the little person and the rest of the guys…hilarious! … Matthias is becoming one of my fave characters, don’t kill him off anytime soon please!!! =P

  9. Pete Howorth says:

    Ahahahaha, those voices crack me up. Why don’t you be a voice artist, like that dude, Dan Castellaneta! What was the error? The flashing blue and yellow dots on his face when he spoke?

    • Mooselicker says:

      I think the fact I can’t do any normal voice impressions means I could never get a job doing voiceover work. Plus my regular voice is terrible for speaking. And yes you noticed my flub. I have no clue how it ended up in there but like I said, it wasn’t worth trying to fix.

Leave a Reply

