Car Windows

Posted: April 30, 2011 in April 2011

I’m really thankful for the invention of car windows. They give me the option to keep my car nice and warm or to feel the wind run through my elbow hair. The best thing about car windows everyone around me from all of the vile things I say about them as I drive by. If it wasn’t for car windows then I would most likely have been beaten dead by every race, age, sexual orientation, religion, weight, facial structure, disability, Republican, and student driver that there is. Kudos to you car windows. Without you I would surely have many lawsuits.

Comments
  1. The Hobbler says:

    I’ll tell you a secret…I love posts that don’t have any comments. I can get on those ones and I don’t have to worry about the creepy comment voyeurs listening in.

  2. robpixaday says:

    HAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!

    I still worry about the lip-readers, though.

Leave a Reply

