Teenage Girls

Posted: May 4, 2011 in May 2011

I saw a group of teenage girls today. A large group of them. I think it’s what people call two dozen. I remember seeing groups of teenage girls at one time and thinking how pretty most of them were. These girls were all silly looking. They had long thin necks and droopy eyes. One was cute. Then she smiled and I could see straight through to her tonsils. Something is wrong with me. To quote Blink 182 “I guess this is growing up.” To quote a Blink 182 fan “I like mediocre music.”

Leave a Reply

