Sunglasses

Posted: May 13, 2011 in May 2011

If you read my below post, you will see a smiley wearing sunglasses twice. This is because I put an 8 followed by a ) and it is assumed that I wanted to put a smiley face in sunglasses. I don’t know any case where that smiley is useful. Never have I felt like smiling and wearing sunglasses. Usually when I’m wearing sunglasses my eyes hurt and I’m frowning. Light is blinding my eyes. I don’t want to smile. When I smile my eyes are bugged out. That shows excitement. I get that the smiley in sunglasses is the Fonzy of smiley faces, but like Fonzy it has jumped the shark. It is unneeded. A waste of precious Internet space. It makes me look unprofessional to have it there. I don’t spell check most of what I write which I guess is just as unprofessional. Is it two f’s or one? I’m not sure. I try to be as professional as possible. I’m wearing a suit and dress shoes as I type this in my bath tub. No sunglasses though. Those are reserved for the blind.

Comments
  1. The Hobbler says:

    And the guys who want to look at boobs without being obvious…

Leave a Reply

