Illuminati Members

Posted: September 3, 2011 in September 2011
Tags: , ,
If the Illuminati spy on everything and run the entire world, then that means that they read this blog. One poor lowly bottom of the barrel member of the most elusive group has the task of reading what I write. He must. I could be writing about taking down the Illuminati and he would have to report back to his counterparts that they need to hire an assassin to take me out.
I feel honored to know that someone on the payroll of my favorite mystery group reads this. Fuck the Bilderberg Group. They don’t even have a symbol on the dollar bill. They sound like an undefeated Jewish wrestler. All they do is meet once a year. They’re no different then a group of high school buddies trying to latch onto the past.
 
If you happen to be the member of the Illuminati reading things then I welcome you. Your readership is what keeps me going. I’m curious though, who shot JFK and why? Please leave your response encrypted in the comments section below. I have watched enough Youtube videos about you to know how to decode your messages so that should not be a problem.
Comments
  1. JFK was shot by time-travelling Al Qaeda. Everyone knows that.

  2. Clifton Sahl says:

    made my way to your page from bing and and am glad i found it, hope you keep up the good work

Leave a Reply

