Pictures & Videos

Posted: October 4, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

I don’t post too many pictures or videos here. It’s not because I’m lazy, stupid, or don’t care about you. Those facts about me are irrelevant to my reasoning. The answer is much more simple.

I have seen pictures of naked people. I have seen pictures of lots of naked people. I like these pictures. They’re fantastic. Sometimes they do filthy things in these pictures. Sometimes they look like people I know that I would like to see do those things. When I’m really lucky, I find a picture that looks like someone I know, doing something filthy to someone that looks like me.

Videos aren’t much different. I’ve seen videos of people doing things just as filthy in those pictures. I guess technically, a video of someone doing something disgusting would be like many pictures of it. I’ve seen those. I’ve seen videos so disgusting and degrading that nothing could ever top it.

Words are different than pictures and videos. I have never seen a word that has aroused me. Vagina isn’t bad. Neither is tits. Hell, even balls gets me a little worked up.

I could post more pictures and videos to share, but there isn’t much that I can talk about that you don’t know what it looks like. It’s redundant to write about squirrels and need to post a picture of one. I don’t mind pictures and I rarely will bother watching a video online. A video always says the same thing. Words can mean something completely different each time you read it, especially if you’re like me and sometimes read upside down or backwards.

But for those of you who like looking at pictures and watching videos, I will post one of each below. Or maybe I can be an ass and type out a thousand words and tell you that was my picture. I wouldn’t do that. Not to you.

I will make attempts in the future to have more pictures and more videos.

For your viewing pleasure, here is a picture.

 

 

 

And here is a video.

Comments
  1. Va Va Doom says:

    That cat looks super pissed about being on your blog. He must be in witness protection or something…

    Visuals are nice. They give the eyes a sudden change when reading lots of words. I never look at videos though.

  2. I have twice made posts that contained squirrels.

    • mooselicker says:

      I hate squirrels. They ate my old car wiring and I had to get a new one. The mechanic suggested I buy a BB gun and kill every squirrel I see. Odds are, I’d get the one who ate my wiring eventually.

Leave a Reply

