Amazonians are gigantic women who live in the jungle and have lesbian tendencies. Plain and simple, they hate men. I got stuck walking behind a really tall, really wide, and really lesbian woman today. I hate walking and getting stuck behind someone wide and tall. I can’t get around them and I can’t look over top of them to see if they’re the one I should flip off or if there is someone more normal sized holding up the line.

But to keep things short and not get too into a topic I know nothing about, I just wanted for the sake of self-promotion to mention my book Satan: Little League Superstar is now available on Amazon. And as mentioned nearly 3 months ago when I published the thing (where HAS the time gone?) you can still get a free copy because I’m kind (desperate) like that.

Satan: Little League Superstar on Amazon

Satan: Little League Superstar on Smashwords for FREE sign-up then enter the code AG46L upon checkout to receive a free copy

All other links can be funder under WRITING SAMPLES>SATAN: LITTLE LEAGUE SUPERSTAR

What have people been saying about it so far?

“I can’t wait for the next one.”

“One of the best satires on little league sports I have ever read.”

“You don’t use enough commas.” – I went back and fixed this

“I feel bad that I haven’t read it yet.”

“I’ll get it once it’s on Amazon, I swear.”

If you fall into the last category, hop to it.

I’ve got many more projects in store to entertain you (waste your time) so stay tuned. Videos, viral marketing, more books, and so forth and so on.

To make things less awkward I’ll ask a question at the end. What have you been up to in your life lately? Me, I’ve been incredibly busy trying to escape the horror that is my everyday life through hard work, finding shortcuts, and tricking myself into thinking one day it will all work out in the end. How about you?

Comments
  1. The Waiting says:

    I am downloading it tonight! So excited to read your book! Lately, I’ve been making vegetarian food. I haven’t eaten any meat or had any dairy milk in two weeks and I feel really good. So that’s what I’ve been doing. Exciting, I know.

  2. Lily says:

    Umm yeah truth is, I’m just too lazy and I don’t like starting books when I haven’t finished the other one I’m reading. Oops. I honestly thought this post was gonna be about me. Kind of a let down.

    • Mooselicker says:

      I need to use that excuse more on people. I only ever read the first chapter to many books in high school.

      “Sorry, can’t help you do anything, I’m in the middle of a book some teacher made me start 10 years ago.” Now I feel old thinking I was in high school 10 years ago.

  3. I was going to order 5,000 copies but you started off the post by slamming tall people so you alientated your target market.

  4. You know what bothered me when I first learned about the Amazons? They didn’t live anywhere near the Amazon river. That confused and frustrated me.

  5. breezyk says:

    Ive been avoiding amazonians.. and avoiding turning into one myself by putting down the Halloween supermix I bought myself. It has all the best chocolate bars IN ONE BAG. How could I refuse
    Did I use enough commas in this comment?

    • Mooselicker says:

      Is it the Hershey mix with regular Hershey, Hershey’s with almonds, Crackle, Mr. Goodbar, and possibly one or two others? I’m made of that stuff.

      See, I learned how to use commas.

  6. joehoover says:

    Is it being printed? I only like proper books, I can’t read anything of length on a computer screen, hence blogs suit me to the ground.

  7. I’m intrigued by the two Biblical characters who make their debut to your Satan book. Its too bad you don’t have this on print. I would have like a signed copy 😦

  8. Pete Howorth says:

    I’m going to read this this weekend, I’ve been waiting for a full amount of time where I can read it all at once and not forget whats going on. You don’t use enough commas haha and I use too much 😀

  9. Pete Howorth says:

    Oh and I’ve mostly had a good day today at work except for when some utter FUCKER started yelling at me down the phone on my last call of the day, saying I’m not doing my job and I’m getting paid for nothing when it’s not even our team that’s sorting his fucking problem, I put him on hold, threw my headset at my monitor, punched the desk which the whole service desk heard and got the manager, who then also got angry and put her head in her hands and waited for him to stop fucking moaning.

    But yeah, thanks for asking.

  10. congrats – that’s awesome! -s

Leave a Reply

