Savages, Japanese-Americans, & Spiders

Posted: December 7, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

While Lily was away this week awaiting trial for her involvement in a major United States Government cover-up, the blog simply known as Kidz Showz marched on. Here’s what you missed.

Boy Meets World where Lily talks about the show everyone I knew loved and I was never allowed to watch because Fred Savage’s face was too offensive.

Zoom where I talk about the unbeloved children’s program which considering it was on PBS, was brought to me by viewers like you. Thank you.

Spider-Man: The Animated Series where I talk about one of my favorite cartoons of my youth and show you how cruel my parents could be on Christmas.

Next week we look to start posting our first guest posts. You’re all of course welcome to it. All you have to do is put your lips together and blow to get in touch. Or say Beetlejuice 3 times. Yeah, I’m him.

Comments
  1. Why can’t you just do all that here? Because I can’t be bouncing around all over the place. I am old, dammit!

  2. So you’re Beetlejuice and Lily is Lydia, right?

  3. twindaddy says:

    Oh, I clicked my heels together three times. I feel so stupid now.

  4. joehoover says:

    The Salem witch trials live…oh, how I laughed at that comeback 🙂

  5. Pete Howorth says:

    Told you I’ll write you a guest post. Power Rangers ftw.

Leave a Reply

