Super Bowl Parties

Posted: February 3, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Right now I’m at the craziest Super Bowl party imaginable. It’s so crazy we’re not watching the game and it’s just me at home eating an apple. Nuts, eh? For the sake of nothing and posting something here are two old things I wrote about football. Consider it Super Bowl foreplay.

Quarterbacks (all about why I’m better than Tim Tebow)

High School Football Experiences (all about how I avoided getting raped)

american-football-01

Comments

Leave a Reply

