Life is all about figuring out what we should do. Or maybe there’s more to life than that. There’s also eating and making fun of people uglier than us. One thing you should do is Like the Facebook page for Kidz Showz.

Did you click on the above link? Well, that just takes you to the blog. Below is the Facebook link. We post updates to the site as well as additional little tidbits. Seriously, it will make me happy. It will make you happy. And if you ever write anything remotely close to resembling something we would write on this blog I have been posting the links. Most of all it would make me happy. And you will look really cool.

Kidz Showz Facebook Page

As always we are always welcome to guest posts. In fact, we love them because then we don’t have to write anything. So tell us if you want to write anything. We’re eager to please.

Comments
  1. The Waiting says:

    My blog Facebook page gets way more action than my personal Facebook page. It’s like me when I was 20. I’ll be here all week.

    • Mooselicker says:

      All week? Thank goodness it’s Friday and not Monday 🙂

      Only one random person who I have no idea where they came from has liked the Kidz Showz Facebook page so far. I’m doing something right. Not much, but something.

  2. Lily says:

    I like how you say “we post updates” as if I’ve ever been involved with the facebook page. You’re giving more credit than is due, my friend.

    But seriously, KIDZ SHOWZ IS AWESOME EVERYONE GO READ AND COMMENT AND LAUGH BECAUSE WE’RE SUPER FUNNY.

    • Mooselicker says:

      I would try to figure out how to give you access but I don’t think you even care enough. Take the credit. Add it to your resume. Is it bad that Kidz Showz is on my real resume? That’s kind of sad.

  3. How did you talk her into doing this with you again???

  4. like the Kidz Show page, mostly because you talk about one of the most underrated shows of all time, Adventures of Pete and Pete… Surpised you don’t talk about though curious if it was just slightly ahead of your time, the show called Parker Lewis Can’t Lose.

    Netflix needs to add both of these. And the Dude Ranch.

  5. SingingTuna says:

    Carp. Why isn’t there an “I hate FB” emoticon? Maybe I’ll reactivate an old account and “Like” it. But if I deactivate the account (which I’ll do right away) will the “Like” disappear? If that’s what happens then there’s no point to it and people might think your fans were having second thoughts about you. That can’t be a good thing.
    😦

    HOWEVER: This post has the best tags ever.
    🙂

    • Mooselicker says:

      Don’t sweat it. I think this post only got one more person to Like the Facebook page.

      I am happy to report no one has yet to visit my black by searching for Vin Diesel’s penis. I’ll give it another week.

  6. josefkul says:

    I love your Kidz Show blog! I’ll be promptly traveling there to add you to the legendary book of face.

    • Mooselicker says:

      The book of face? This sounds like something from a new The Mummy movie. I like it. You’re also welcome to write up a guest post any time. You’re going to have nothing but kid’s shows in your life soon.

Leave a Reply

