Bad Haircuts

Posted: February 19, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I think the worst insult you can give a person is to tell them that they have a bad haircut. These are my reasons:

1) They look ugly. Nobody likes to look ugly. I do sometimes to keep some women and every homosexual man from touching me. You know how those gay men are, groping everyone they can. Plus people are nicer to you when you are ugly. They think you might be a dangerous serial killer and they have more respect for your personal space.

2) You paid to look ugly. The way we spend our money matters to other people for some reason. Making a poor purchase will change people’s opinions of us. Money is something that once you lose it you have no way of ever earning back. Haircuts are expensive too, starting at around $10 if you want a simple trim and some light flirting from the barber. They usually cost around $20 if you want to hear a good war story.

3) You accepted looking ugly. Not only do you look ugly and you paid for it, you accepted it. You rolled over and allowed yourself to appear less than perfect. The first thing people notice about each other is their skin color. The second is their haircut. If you have a bad one people will not like you.

I am not a person who ever has good haircuts. I shave my head once or twice a year and the rest of the time I let it grow out, dead and thinning. My hair looks like a brush fire went through it right now, probably because an actual hairbrush never has. Thank goodness for hats to hide my shame.

miley cyrus ugly hair miley cyrus haircut(Hey Stupid, put on a hat)

What’s your favorite insult?

Comments
  1. Lauri says:

    I always enjoyed the back-handed compliments my aunts handed out. It was either “You got your hair cut. Thank goodness, it looked horrible before.” or “You got your hair cut. I liked it better before.”

  2. rossmurray1 says:

    Hair is the one thing in your appearance you can take a huge risk on because, like Miley’s fame, it’s impermanent.

  3. Lily says:

    Poor Miley. Actually, no. Not poor Miley. She did that to herself, willingly. That’s what I learned from your post.
    I hadn’t had a bad haircut in a long time until recently when I cut my hair up to my chin. It wasn’t even a bad haircut, it just looked bad on me. You live, you learn.

Leave a Reply

